Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Kenneth Phillip Paladins Blitz 2019

Last update 06.08.2019 04:33:19, Creator/Last Upload: trinidad and tobago ca (licence 3)

Starting rank

1Harper RyanTTO0
2Cupid KevinTTO0
3Joseph MarcusTTO0
4Wiltshire EsanTTO0
5Soondarsingh DevTTO0
6Jones DavidTTO0
7Lee HaydenTTO0
8Ramdath SimonTTO0
9Bowles AndrewTTO0
10Khafra Enen-Sa-Te FaabTTO0
11Mohammed KiranTTO0
12Samual Bisnath KaelTTO0
13Ramsumair DaenonTTO0
14Joseph SanjivTTO0
15Chaitram AaronTTO0
16Munroe-Brown BradTTO0
17Joseph SajanTTO0
18Toby JaydaTTO0
19Joseph SapnaTTO0
20Samual Bisnath KeiraTTO0
21Martin JoshuaTTO0
22Martin DejonTTO0
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 25.08.2020 09:21
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use