Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

1st Inter Provience Level Chief Minister Chess Tournament 2076

Last update 07.05.2019 14:19:53, Creator/Last Upload: nepal chess association

Starting rank

1Roka MilanNEP1772
2Thaiba Bijan ManNEP1749
3Rana PiterNEP1729
4Yogi Pashupati NathNEP1637
5Aacharya NetramaniNEP0
6Gharti Prem SinghNEP0
7Rana Um BahadurNEP0
8Shrestha RabinNEP0
9Sunar Jaya BahadurNEP0
10Thapa AshokNEP0