Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Österreichische Mannschaftsblitzmeisterschaft 2019

Last update 19.01.2019 13:46:43, Creator/Last Upload: manfred mussnig

Final Ranking after 9 Rounds

Rk.SNoTeamGames  +   =   -  TB1  TB2  TB3 
15SV Raika Rapid Feffernitz97111526,0177,5
22SV Pillenkönig St. Veit A97021425,5178,0
31SC MPÖ Maria Saal A95311324,0181,5
43SK Hohenems96031223,0180,5
615SIR Salzburg94231020,5135,0
712SC MPÖ Maria Saal B94231018,5159,0
89Data Technology Pressbaum95041017,0147,5
96mpimmo Wien - SK Ottakring95041016,5187,0
1011SV Grieskirchen/Bad Schallerbach94231016,5185,0
1117SV Pillenkönig St. Veit B9333919,5133,0
1213ASK St.Valentin9333918,0146,0
1318Freistadt/Wartberg A9324819,5135,0
1414EJ Gleisdorf9405818,0164,5
158SV Steyregg9324816,0164,0
1610UNION Ansfelden9405814,0185,5
1820Freistadt/Wartberg B9225614,5147,0
1916Esv Askoe Admira Villach910828,5144,5
2019ASVÖ Pamhagen900903,5154,0

Tie Break1: Matchpoints (2 for wins, 1 for Draws, 0 for Losses)
Tie Break2: points (game-points)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)

Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 25.08.2020 09:21
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use